Lakewood OH

Tag Archives: postseason awards

Fairview’s Bill Harvey named PAC girls basketball Coach of the Year

Fairview Park By Ryan Kaczmarski Over the past five seasons, the Fairview High School girls basketball program has gone from an afterthought in the Patriot Athletic Conference, to a perennial conference power. If one would look for a galvanizing factor for the Lady Warriors recent success, there is just one person to look at, fifth-year […]

Northeast Lakes All-District basketball teams (Area winners)

Boys basketball Division I First team Kipper Nichols – St. Edward Gavin Skelly – Westlake Marsalis Hamilton – St. Edward   Third team Alex Mitchell – Olmsted Falls Shawn McDonald – Lakewood   Special mention Brian Kelly – Avon John Koz – Bay Jonathon Baradjic – Bay Rex Sunahara – Bay Wes Gerhardt – Lakewood […]

Patriot Athletic Conference basketball awards (Area Winners)

Boys basketball First team All-PAC Kelvin Jones – Brookside Ryan Williams – Fairview   Second team All-PAC Cameron Drew – Brookside Andrew O’Hara – Lutheran West Greg Kunze – Lutheran West   Honorable mention Mlitto Agosto – Brookside Miguel Owens – Fairview Peter Koza – Lutheran West   Girls basketball MVP: Katie Smith – Fairview […]

Southwestern Conference postseason basketball awards (Area Winners)

Boys Basketball First team All-SWC Adam Asadorian – Olmsted Falls Gavin Skelly – Westlake Makis Beach – Westlake   Second team All-SWC Brad Hamilton – Avon Lake Seth Muck – Avon Lake Andy Lucien – North Olmsted Alex Mitchell – Olmsted Falls Joe Hadib-Nissan – Westlake   Honorable mention Jason Hessel – Avon Lake Christian […]



RSS Syndication