Lakewood OH

SR Pelicans win Nations State baseball championship » SR Pelicans State Champions

The Summers Rubber Pelicans are pictured front row (L-R): Tommy Harrison (West Park), Connor Bozak (Bay Village) and Luke Roggenburk (Avon Lake); middle row (L-R): Jake DePaul (Avon Lake), Jake Paul (Westlake), Joey Pfaff (Rocky River), A.J. Fletcher (Rocky River), Micah Murtha (Bay Village), Michael Van Etten (Avon Lake) and Macklin Miller (Westlake); back row (L-R): Coach Jim Miller and coach Eric Pfaff. (Photo courtesy of Cathy Pfaff)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.