Lakewood OH

Rangers win West Shore Conference championship » Lakewood boys tennis

The Lakewood High School boys tennis program won the West Shore Conference championship in the Rangers' first year competing in the conference. Pictured front row (L-R): Jon Pizzo, Sam Baker, Zeke Dalisky, Harold Ramazani and Irfan Khan; second row (L-R): Colin Levis, Avery Satayathum, Tom Ebner, Tom Wozniakowski, Silvio Islamaj and Alex Northrop; third row (L-R): Frank Figueiredo, Chris Brinich, Aaron Swartz, Dan Mezin, Alex Grunder, James Dilzell and Chris Richardson; back row (L-R): Devon Chodzin, Alex Figueroa, Nick Guerin, Matt Carlson, Grant Senger, Andrew Gordon and head coach Christopher Johnson. (Photo courtesy of Lakewood High School)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.