Lakewood OH
Partly sunny

Premier Pythons win Pony Eastern Zone championship » Premier Pythons

The U13 Premier Pythons baseball team won the Pony League Eastern Zone championship. Pictured kneeling (L-R): Michael Gallagher (Canton), Joe Freeman (Medina), Frankie Ciacchi (Brunswick) Logan Foerst (Brunswick), Seth Pluta (Black River), Ethan St. Clair (Avon); standing (L-R):  Coach Brad Denning, Trevor Denning (Strongsville), Karson Brzycki (Jackson TWP), Logan Doenges (Avon), Mark Mohnickey (North Ridgeville), Trey Psota (Bay Village), Griffin Hunt (Avon) and Head Coach Mark Mohnickey. (Photo courtesy of Mark Mohnickey)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.