Lakewood OH

Pirates win middle school lacrosse state championship » RRMS Lacrosse 2013

The 2013 Rocky River Middle School lacrosse state champions are pictured front row (L-R): Noah Steele, Billy McCabe, Brian Hollis, Ryan Matis, Austin Weaver, Carter Blossey, Kyle Zenkewicz, Aaron Kosmerl, Michael Snow, Bill Robenalt, Danny Loftus, Michael Malloy and Jack Rodgers; back row (L-R): Coach Ryan Zenkewicz, Jack Brant, Kevin Mulach, Thomas Palumbo, Summie Mead, Zeke Strang, Titus Snavely, Keller Fisher, Patrick O'Donnell, Billy Kelly, Kyle Coughlin, Riley Kinzel, Danny McCabe, Coach Ron Zenkewicz and Caoch Doug Blossey. (Photo courtesy of Doug Blossey)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.